Kelda Quartet

Sarah-Jane Summers (fidde)

Ingeborg Christophersen (recorders)

Gunnar Hauge (Baroque cello) 
Juhani Silvola (guitar)

A meeting between two folk-musicians and two baroque musicians. Scottish traditional music, baroque music by composers inspired by Scottish traditional music, and baroque music by composers not inspired by traditional music.

© 2017 Juhani Silvola

  • Juhani Silvola Facebook
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now